Monday, November 28, 2011

Looking forward to the new Black Keys album, El Camino, due out Dec. 6. Here's one of the new tracks, "Lonely Boy".

1. Lonely Boy
2. Dead and Gone
3. Gold on the Ceiling
4. Little Black Submarines
5. Money Maker
6. Run Right Back
7. Sister
8. Hell of a Season
9. Stop Stop
10. Nova Baby
11. Mind Eraser

No comments:

Post a Comment